Arrest warrant of 14 police officials issued

SARGODHA: Additional district and sessions judge Shahzad Raza on Wednesday issued arrest warrants of 14 policemen including 9 sub-inspectors for defying court orders.

Arrest warrants were issued to those police officials include: SIs- Mohammad Yousaf, Nasir Hussain, Aman Ullah, Mohammad Anwar, Aftab Ahmad Khan and others.