DC, SSP changed in Khairpur

SUKKUR:Deputy Commissioner (DC) and Senior Superintendent of Police (SSP) Khairpur were transferred in a major reshuffle of high-ranking officers at district level by the provincial government on Friday.

Tariq Hussain Chandio replaced Ahmed Ali Qureshi as new deputy commissioner Khairpur.

Similarly, SSP Capt (R) Ameer Saud Magsi has also been transferred and Zafar Malik posted as new SSP Khairpur.