PTI announces candidates for seats of Hyderabad

HYDERABAD:The Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaaf (PTI) has announced its candidates for a constituency of National Assembly and five of the Sindh Assembly for Hyderabad district.

Khawand Bux Jahejo will contest from NA 225 constituency in Hyderabad. The party has fielded Mehfooz Ursani, Ali Hingoro, Dr Mustansir Billah, Azhar Mohammad Shaikh and Umeed Ali Junejo for PS 62, PS 64, PS 65, PS 66 and PS 67 constituencies, respectively.

At a press conference here on Friday, Jahejo informed that the PTI had withdrawn its candidate for PS 63 Suhail Jahejo in favour of Tabdeeli Pasand Party’s chief Ali Qazi. He added that as a reciprocity the TPP would support him in NA 225 constituency.