Bilawal forms fact finding committee for NA-120 bye-election

ISLAMABAD: Chairman Pakistan Peoples Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has formed a fact finding committee with regard to bye-election in NA-120.

This committee comprises of Senator Nayyar Hussain Bokhari, Senator Farhatullah Babar and Senator Moula Bakhsh Chandio.

Jamil Soomro, Political Secretary to Chairman PPP has issued a notification in this regard.