Syed Hakim Ali elected unopposed chairman of KMP

KARACHI: Syed Hakim Ali Shah Bukhari was electedunopposed Chairman of Khadmin-e-Millat Pakistan (KMP) for the year 2017-18, said a statement issued here on Monday.

Those who are elected unopposed include Asghar Imam Khalid as Convener, S.S Momin as patron, Eng. Sagheeruddin as patron-in-chief and Saghir Ali Siddiqui as secretary general.